Daily Archives: 2 апреля, 2016

Hometask-28.03.2016-02.04.2016

Стандартный

Ex 3

We met last year I have known her for a year. S
We don’t get on very well. We have a very good relationship. D
We live near each other. We are flatmates. S
I see her every Sadurday. I meet her every Sadurday. S
She’s my best friend. She’s my closest friend. D
We bacame friend. We stopped being friends. D

 

She gives me advice. She helps me with my problems. D

 

Ex 4.

 

Who is you closest friend?-My closest friend Anahit.

How long have you known him/her?-I known she 7 years.

Where did you meet?-We met at school

How did you get to know him/her-She very good girl

How often do you see each other?-Every day we see

 

Ex 1.

 

You’re outside. It’a -10 degrees. I’m freezing.

It’s the end of a working day. Suteday

It’s minutes before an important exam. Important exam

You’ve had nothing to drink for hours. Yes

You’ve had nothing to eat for hours. Oh

You’re working. It’s 35 degrees.

Your body temperature is 39.5 degrees. It is interesting

 

Ex. 2

Complete the dialogues.

 

What’s the ill ?  -I am   ill.

 

Are you bed ?-Yes, I’m going to bed.

 

What’s the coat ? — I’m . I need a coat.

 

It’s very hot in here . — Yes, I know. I’m hot

 

Is it your driving test tomorrow? — Yes, and I’m feeling a bit I study.

 

Pain The matter?-I don’t feel pain.

 

A

He’s lost his passport.

She hasn’t seen her sister.

We  finish our work.

They a new house buy.

They phone not the doctor.

They go to the cinema.

You four bananas eat!.

You take not any photographs.

 

Have you seen John?.

To be Canada you? .

Our breakfast they cook?.

Jane any mistakes make?.

All the museums we visit.

 

B

Last Saturday Tom wanted to make two salds. He makeing the first one in five minutes. He make the second one when his guests arriveing, and they helping him to finish it. The artist Gaudi desinging several houses in Barcelona , Spain. Later he starting work on church. He working on the church when he dieing.

Last month a bank robber escapeing while the police takeing him to prison. Later they catching him again, and this time they locking him up witout any problem.

Philip’s football team were lucky last Saturday. After twenty minutes they loseing, but in the end they wining the game by four goals to two.

John Lennon singing and playing on many records with the Beatles. After that he recording several songs without the Beatles. He prepareing a new record when Mark Chapman shooting him.

The evening was getting darker; the street lights comeing on. People hurrying home after work. I standing in a queue at the bus stop. Suddenly somebody grabing my bag.

 

ստանում է շատ լավ է

հանդիպել

դարձավ flatmates

խորհուրդ

տեսնել միմյանց

հայտնի

ամենամոտ ընկերը

get on very well with

met

became flatmates

adivce

see each other

known

closest friend

 

ինքնուրույն

ամբողջական Բառապաշար

ամաչկոտ

մարդամոտ

հանդուգն

կիսում է հարթ

կազմակերպվել

կոկիկ

ծույլ

 

on my own

comlete opposites

shy

sociable

sproty

shared a flat

organized

tidy

lazy