Daily Archives: 8 октября, 2021

English

Стандартный

Ex. A

1.     My German teacher says I’ve made a lot of ………… progress…………. this term!

2.     What time are you talking the French …………… exam………. tomorrow?

3.     I’m not in ………………. favour…… of giving students lots of homework each night.

4.     Being able to drive a car is a very useful …………….. skill……..

5.     Have we got to learn all these irregular verbs by …… heart………………. ?

6.     Some languages, like Russian for …………. instance…………, don’t have words for ‘a’, ‘an’ and ‘the’.

7.     I got a very good …………. mark………… in my geography test.

8.     Many people hate learning phrasal verbs, but in ……… fact……………. they’re not that different.

Ex. E

1. Oscar says he will do washing up after dinner.

2. I’m bit a scared because I am seeing  the dentist this afternoon.

3. What are you going to do this evening.

4. Will you tell Rupert I am sorry about yesterday?

5. My dad is going to grow a beard, but my mum doesn’t like the idea.

6. I have to revise tonight because we are having an exam tomorrow.

7. I will remember this day for the rest of my life.

8.Are you going to Australia next Christmas.

9.I am sure you will pass your driving test. Don’t worry.

10. If you want to me. I am going to complain to  the manager