Daily Archives: 11 октября, 2016

Dialogue

Стандартный

Gohar-Hi Milena.

Milena- Hello.

Gohar-Please. Tell about your hobby.

Milena- Yes.

 I am Milena Manucharyan. I am 12. I live Armenia. I am schoolgirl. My hobby is reading. I like to read books in my free time. I like funny stories, fairy tales, and poems for children. I like to read fairy tales very much. My favourite fairy tale is ,,Artist,, of Aleksandr Shirvanzade. I started to do it when I was five years old. I read at least one hour every day. I read books by myself. I usually read it at home. I will read more good books to improve myself.

Milena- And you tell about your hobby.

Gohar-Yes, certainly.

My name is Gohar. I like painting, swimming, and playing table tennis. My favorite hobby is table tennis. I like to play table tennis. The second my favorite hobby is swimming. I like swimming. I know swimming. I would like to take part in swimming competitions. My other favorite hobby is painting. I like paint very much. But I not paint well. I paint different things.

Milena- I am late for English language buy.

Gohar- Buy.